Happy to Help You



Call us on

(+91) 9978394843


Best Time to Call

7: 00 PM to 12 : 00 PM


Email us on




Editorial Board

Managing Editor

Prof. A. R. Mahida



Chief Editor : Voluntarily Service

Chintan A. Mahida

Arts and Commerce College, Anklav


QIMRJ (ISSN: 2278 – 4497)

AIJMR (ISSN : 2320 – 236X)

REIMRJ (ISSN : 2250 - 1630)



Chief Editor : Voluntarily Service

Dr. Deepalee A. Mahida

M.B.Patel College of Education


GARJ (ISSN : 2347 – 3592)



Chief Editor : Voluntarily Service

Dr. Himanshu A.Srivastava

GEC, Bhavnagar


VOR (ISSN : 2320 – 1797)



Associate Editor : Voluntarily Service

Dr. Beena A. Mahida

Associate Professor

DDIC, Nadiad



Associate Editor : Voluntarily Service

Dr. Himanshu A. Srivastava

Assistant Professor

Govt. Engineering College

Bhavnagar, Gujarat




Advisory Editor 

 Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi

Assistant Professor

A.R.Burla Mahila College

Maharastra (India)



Advisory Editor 

 Jagruti A. Mahida

Assistant Professor,

S.V. Commerce College

Ahmedabad (India)



International Advisory Board


Dr. Jerry Watson

Asst. Professor,

University of Mississippi

Oxford, USA



Dr. Osman Titrek

Associate Professor

Sakarya University, Turkey



Dr. Hassan Jafari


Khoramashahr Univeristy of Marine

Science & Technology, Iran



Dr. Syeda Shahida Batool

Assistant Professor

G.C. University

Lahore, Pakistan



Dr. Ramel D. Tomaquin

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Surigao Del Sur State University




Dr. Jake M. Laguador

Research Director

Lyceum of the Philippines University

Batangas City, Philippines



Dr. Hamid Azimi

Faculty Member

University of Applied Science &

Technology, Iran



Dr. Fitsum Kidane

Assistant Professor

Mekelle University, Ethiopia



Advisory Board Members



Dr. Kallave Maheshwar

Assistant Professor

P.G. Department of Education

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Maharashtra (India)



Dr Jayendra N Amin

Associate Professor

M K Institute of Education and Research

Patan - 384265



Dr. Bipasha Sinha

Head, Dept. of Education

S.S.Jalan Girls' College

University of Calcutta,

West Bengal (India)



Dr. Bhavsinh Dodiya

Dept. of Commerce

Smt. J.C. Dhanak Arts & Commerce College

Gujarat (India)



Dr. Navin Shah

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Economics

Saurastra University

Gujarat (India)



Dr. Vinit Kumar

Dept. of Economics

B. B. Ambedkar(Central)University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.



Dr. Ishita Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

Department of Applied Psychology

University of Calcutta

West Bengal (India)



Dr. Baldev Agja

Head and Professor,

Department of Political Science

Sardar Patel University

Vallabh Vidhyanagar


   Editor's Login


Watch Our Journals' Quality in Youtube


Customer's Feedback


Get "Publish World" from Play Store